Community Programs

2021 Diamond North Credit Union Scholarship Program Expand/Collapse

To help support the success of the youth in our communities, we have seven $1,000 scholarships to award to students across our service region!

Applications will be accepted until May 1, 2021.

Apply Now!

2021 Valeyo Learning Grant Expand/Collapse

This program will award 3 - $1000 Learning Grants to eligible Saskatchewan students for full-time study at a qualifying Canadian college or university in 2021. 

Any student who is a member of a participating credit union is eligible to apply for a Learning Grant. Students must be entering or within a 12-month to 4 year full-time undergraduate or diploma program at a qualifying Canadian institution in Fall 2021.

Submission Deadline:
The program opens February 15, 2021 and will close April 18, 2021.
Applications must be submitted electronically via Valeyo's website.

Visit to apply!

2020 Diamond North Credit Union Member Scholarships - Recipients Expand/Collapse

We are happy to announce  our recipients for the 2020 Member Scholarship. Each of the member students listed below have been chosen to receive a $1,000 scholarship based on their excellent levels of:

  • Academics                         • Extra-curricular activity
  • Leadership                         • Employment
  • Community Involvement



Marie Banaria Nipawin
Shay Dumais Debden
Bria Howden Prince Albert
Richelle Pompu Carrot River
Redlyn Sevilla Nipawin
Justin Wassill Arborfield
Tessa Yurkowski Carrot River

Congratulations Graduates!