Special Offers

GIC Rate Special

GIC today, stress-free tomorrow!
.
This is a great time to lock in your extra cash at the incredible rate of 4.95% for 2 years!
.
Book in with one of our wealth specialists to see how we can help you have a stress-free tomorrow!

Move forward with your investments

Get up to $2,000 from Qtrade Direct Investing™ when you open a new online brokerage account by March 1, 2023 and transfer in at least $5,000.

The more you invest, the more cash you’ll receive!

Online brokerage services are offered through Qtrade Direct Investing, a division of Credential QtradeSecurities Inc. Qtrade, Qtrade Direct Investing and Write Your Own Future are trade names and/or trademarks of Aviso Wealth.

Start your F.I.R.E

Are you aged 18 to 30?

Take advantage of Young Investor rates at $7.75 per trade with Qtrade with no account minimums.

Online brokerage services are offered through Qtrade Direct Investing, a division of Credential QtradeSecurities Inc. Qtrade, Qtrade Direct Investing and Write Your Own Future are trade names and/or trademarks of Aviso Wealth.

Enjoy peace of mind with a no-fee 3.9% balance transfer!

If you have more than one credit card, a balance transfer could help consolidate what you owe, streamlining multiple monthly bills into one easy low-interest payment.   

Transfer the balance from any non-Credit Union credit card and benefit from an interest rate as low as 3.9% for the first 6 months

Plus, there is no balance transfer fee! 

Receive up to 15,000 Welcome Points when you sign up for a new credit card!

A warm welcome awaits! Want to enjoy the gift of a night out to dinner or at the concert on us?

You can earn up to 15,000 Welcome Points ($150 value) when you sign up and make your first purchase with a Diamond North Credit Union Mastercard. 

*Rates subject to change without notice. Some conditions apply, ask your advisor for details!

Ready to get in on these deals? Contact one of our knowledgeable specialists and advisors!

Wealth Specialists:

Dawn Perrin

Mutual Funds Investment Specialist
Credential Asset Management Inc.
.
(306) 768-1408
Dawn.Perrin@diamondnorthcu.com

Karissa Little

Mutual Funds Investment Specialist
Credential Asset Management Inc.
.
(306) 768-1407
Karissa.Little@diamondnorthcu.com

Karla Morris

RIS, Insurance Advisor/Investment Advisor
Credential Financial Strategies Inc. & Credential Securities
.
(306) 862-8160
Karla.Morris@diamondnorthcu.com

Laurell Lloyd

Mutual Funds Investment Specialist
Credential Asset Management Inc.
.
(306) 724-8376
Laurell.Lloyd@diamondnorthcu.com

Sheri Baker

Mutual Funds Investment Specialist
Credential Asset Management Inc.
.
(306) 765-1323
Sheri.Baker@diamondnorthcu.com

Tanya Hamilton

Wealth Specialist
Diamond North Credit Union
.
(306) 862-0736
Tanya.Hamilton@diamondnorthcu.com

Trina Holmes

Mutual Funds Investment Specialist
Credential Asset Management Inc.
.
(306) 862-0747
Trina.Holmes@diamondnorthcu.com

.
.

Consumer Advisors:

Nicole Rempel

(306) 862-0702
Nicole.Rempel@diamondnorthcu.com

Nicole Panter

(306) 469-2540
Nicole.Panter@diamondnorthcu.com

Deana Drinkwater

(306) 862-0741
Deana.Drinkwater@diamondnorthcu.com

Jacy Gitzel

(306) 765-1322
Jacy.Gitzel@diamondnorthcu.com

Commercial and Ag Advisors:

Jordon Evenson

(306) 862-0729
Jordon.Evenson@diamondnorthcu.com

Pierre Leblanc

(306) 765-1351
Pierre.Leblanc@diamondnorthcu.com

Sheila Wiens

(306) 768-1406
Sheila.Wiens@diamondnorthcu.com

Shayne Pickering

(306) 862-0714
Shayne.Pickering@diamondnorthcu.com

Jeanette Lykken

(306) 768-1405
Jeanette.Lykken@diamondnorthcu.com

Jenna Slusar

(306) 862-0715
Jenna.Slusar@diamondnorthcu.com

Jerry Palagian

(306) 562-7957
Jerry.Palagian@diamondnorthcu.com

Crunch the Numbers

Try our calculators to determine what your minimum payments could be on a new loan!

Save Money on Your Service Fees

Try our new Flex Choice Account package with monthly fees that are determined by how much you use your account.
This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.